WCPS header

Special Services Contact Information

Michael E. Hirsch Ed. S., Director

540-635-2725

mhirsch@wcps.k12.va.us


Dena Lee, Supervisor

540-635-2725 ext. 33252

dlee@wcps.k12.va.us


Colin Miller, Transition Coordinator

540-635-2725 ext. 33105

cmiller@wcps.k12.va.us


Lori Crist, School Psychologist            

540-635-2725 ext. 33251

lcrist@wcps.k12.va.us

ASR, HJB, RJE, Pre-K


Susan Smith, School Psychologist

540-635-2725 ext. 33248

susmith@wcps.k12.va.us

EWM, SMS, SHS


Jessica Dandridge, School Psychologist

540-635-2725 ext. 33250

jdandridge@wcps.k12.va.us 

LFK, WCMS, WCHS


Kyle Kuzmick, School Social Worker

540-635-2725 ext. 33249

kkuzmick@wcps.k12.va.us

EWM, RJ, WCMS, WCHS


Tara Smith, School Social Worker 

540-635-2725 ext. 33267

tsmith1@wcps.k12.va.us

PreK, ASR, HJB, LFK, SHS


Jerry Cave, Non-Traditional Program Administrator,

Brighter Futures/ Diversified Minds

540-635-2725 ext. 33249

jcave@wcps.k12.va.us


Beverly Reynolds, Administrative Assistant

540-635-5422 ext. 41256

breynolds@wcps.k12.va.us


Crissa Breeden, Administrative Assistant            

540-635-2725 ext. 33243                            

cbreeden@wcps.k12.vs.us


Tonya Meyer, Trauma Coach, Project Courage

540-635-2725 ext. 33111

tmeyer@wcps.k12.va.us


Leeann Rhoton, RSW Regional Jail Teacher

540-622-8635

lrhoton@wcps.k12.va.us 


Gina Casella, Tier-3/ Medicaid Coordinator

540-631-0366 ext. 31212

gcasella@wcps.k12.va.us


Jason Gilkerson, SLI Speech and Language

Coordinator 540-631-0366 ext. 31192

jgilkerson@wcps.k12.va.us 


Amiira Lanterman,

DHI Teacher for the Deaf & Hearing

Impaired 540-638-6824 ext. 32106

alanterman@wcps.k12.va.us 


Jenny Dunivan, Family Engagement Coordinator, Child Find Coordinator

540-635-6030

540-635-2725 ext. 42125

jdunivan@wcps.k12.va.us

 
Pin It

Translate

enfrdeitptrues