WCPS header

Career Opportunities

 

  Vacancies

Leslie Fox Keyser Elementary School

Principal: Ms. Danelle Sperling: dsperling@wcps.k12.va.us

4th Grade

Tier 3–Special Education

School Counselor

Skyline Middle School

Principal: Mr. Bobby Johnston bjohnston@wcps.k12.va.us

School Counselor-12 month 

Warren County Middle School

Principal: Ms. Amy Gubler: agubler@wcps.k12.va.us

Part-time Dining Room Assistant

Middle School Math

Special Education-Anticipated

Skyline High School

Principal: Dr. Michael Smith: mesmith@wcps.k12.va.us

English 

Math

Spanish

Warren County High School

Principal: Ms. Ernestine Jordan: ejordan@wcps.k12.va.us

Art

Transportation

Director: Mr. Aaron Mitchell: amitchell@wcps.12.va.us

Bus Drivers

Food Services

Director: Ms. Sueann Fox: sfox@wcps.k12.va.us

Part-time Cafe

Cafe Substitutes

  Part-Time Coaching

Skyline High School Athletic Director: Mr. Bill Cupp:  wcupp@wcps.k12.va.us

Fall Sideline Cheer

Warren County High School Athletic Director: Mr. Ed Dike:  edike@wcps.k12.va.us

Head Volleyball

Assistant Football

JV Cheer

Sideline Cheer

 

JOB FAIRS

Warren County Public Schools will have representatives at the following Teacher Job Fairs

Radford University Teacher Job Fair--February 22, 2019

James Madison University Education Day--March 19, 2019

Pittsburgh Education Recruitment Consortium (PERC) --March 27, 2019

Penn State Education Career Day--April 1, 2019

Northern Shenandoah Valley Teacher Recruitment Fair hosted by LFCC--April 27, 2019

 

Substitutes

Teacher/Instructional Assistant/Clerical

Warren County Public Schools has partnered with ESS to manage their substitute teacher program. With the vision of enhancing the educational experience for students, ESS hires, trains, and places talented substitute personnel. ESS offers a variety of positions to match your availability and interests. Apply now to join the ESS team – we’ll give you the training and support you need to enter the classroom confident and prepared! Apply Now!

 

For more information please contact, Ms. Daniela Hannah at 540-278-1990 ext. 4 or DHannah@ESS.com

 

EMPLOYMENT PROCESS

 Click on for how to apply with Warren County Public Schools

 

Last Updated :  3/21/19     8:49 am

 

A completed WCPS application is necessary to be considered for employment.

 

***Click here for online application***


*** Click here to download the application ***

 

Interested persons should send application to:

Personnel Director
Warren County Public Schools
210 North Commerce Avenue
Front Royal, VA 22630

Phone
540-635-2171 ext. 34230

FAX
540-635-2814

The Warren County School Board is an Equal Opportunity Employer

Warren County Public provides equal employment opportunities to all employees and applicants for employment in accordance with federal, state, and local laws without regard to race, color, religion, national origin, sex, pregnancy, childbirth or related medical conditions, age, marital status, disability, military or veteran status, genetic information, or any other impermissible criteria.

 

Pin It

Translate

enfrdeitptrues

210 North Commerce Avenue | Front Royal, VA 22630 | phone (540) 635-2171 | fax (540) 636-4195

Copyright © 2017, Warren County Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
Site design by Weathervane Graphics.